Ho-ho Tron and sketch

Hi everyone! πŸ˜€

Yes, I played GW2 again. And I’ve got a mini ho-ho tron. So cute. *w* This one to be accurate. mini_ho-ho-tronI love it so much. :’D With the little bell and the small Santa clause hat.

But also I’ve got a sketch. Not new, it’s an old work, I just simply restarted because the sketch was so old and I really hated it by now.

So… here we go!

tar_n_iki_wip1

Yeah. I know. It’s a really raw sketch. :I And I’m trying to make a progress video, so now there will be a speedpaint kinda video. πŸ™‚ I hope you will like it. ^^

I will try to make some magic glow, I want to practice it. Mostly for my comic. I want to make the light wings more like a light wing. Now it’s just a mess. Such as Tar’s hair. I should really find another name for him. :I But that’s it for now. πŸ™‚

Have a nice day or night. ^^ Bye-bye

PS: Sorry for the short posts. I don’t really know what should I write and what would you want to read. ^^ I appreciate any suggestions. X”D ((Why would I need it? I should have know what to write! Right? ))

Leave a Reply

