Recovery and some cuddle!

Hy everyone! πŸ˜€

Sorry for my lack of activity. I was sucked in by Guild Wars 2 for most of the week. Shame on me not working on my projects. :I Unfortunately GW2 has it’s own winter events and I really, really love it. WintersDay’s season is my most favourite. X”D But to make it a little bit more joyful, I have a finished artwork. πŸ™‚

cuddle_v3

Yeyyy! πŸ˜€ Here we go.

A little cuddling with Jerald and Scarlet. πŸ™‚ I really liked painting this one. Although I had problems with the shirts. Still not perfect ny of them, but I don’t care right now. It looks good in that way. πŸ™‚

After this I really want to give a hug to everybody. Especially to my boyfriend. :’)

Give a hug to your loved ones and look after yourself! Don’t get cold!! xD Christmas is almost here. :”D

I wish you a nice and cosy night, or a joyful day. πŸ™‚ You can choose both of them. πŸ˜‰

Bye-bye for now. HUGS!!!

Leave a Reply

