Busy days

I have busy days in these few weeks. I can’t really work on other projects because of my film.

Because of this here’s a little sneak peek from the animatic.

EVOCO Chapter 1- animatic/storyboard_WIP from Niswen on Vimeo.

And I was able to open a little print shop at inprint. Not too much, but it’s better than nothing. If I’ll have enough money for other contents for example pin and sticker sets or even charms I will get it on my other shop for you. At least if you want it. :’)

Here’s the link for the Inprint shop: LINK

That’s it for now. I’m going back to the animation. I still have a lot of work with it and I still don’t have the sound effects and the correct dialogues. I’m a piece of garbage in sound design. x’D Working on it!

So bye-bye everyone! See you next time. 😉

Leave a Reply

